Tejido ignífugo certificado

Tejido Ignifugo Certificado

Los tejidos ignífugos evitan la creación de llama en la cortina, evitando de esta manera que el fuego se propague. Disponemos de una amplia gama de tejidos para cortinas, visillos, adaptados a la normativa vigente. Tambien disponemos de tejidos para tapicería, colchas, mantelería.

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 12
  • #1

    Buford Fulgham (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 05:54)


    Wow, this article is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so I am going to inform her.

  • #2

    Wonda Iversen (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 01:08)


    What's up, after reading this amazing article i am as well delighted to share my experience here with friends.

  • #3

    Dia Claro (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 13:20)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  • #4

    Belkis Dudek (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 13:58)


    Quality articles is the main to interest the people to pay a quick visit the site, that's what this web page is providing.

  • #5

    Annabell Friley (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 19:44)


    Howdy! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  • #6

    Alisia Priolo (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 07:34)


    hello!,I really like your writing very so much! proportion we communicate more approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert in this space to solve my problem. May be that is you! Taking a look ahead to see you.

  • #7

    Monnie Schrom (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 19:08)


    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who was doing a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me dinner simply because I stumbled upon it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this issue here on your web page.

  • #8

    Belkis Dudek (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 19:57)


    I do not even know the way I ended up right here, but I believed this post used to be great. I do not recognise who you might be but certainly you're going to a well-known blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

  • #9

    Ethelyn Mcferren (martes, 07 febrero 2017 10:10)


    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  • #10

    My Vandehey (martes, 07 febrero 2017 15:13)


    For hottest information you have to visit internet and on web I found this web page as a finest web site for most recent updates.

  • #11

    Randa Heppner (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 07:50)


    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  • #12

    Ulysses Calder (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 01:47)


    Thanks for sharing such a pleasant thinking, post is fastidious, thats why i have read it completely